Accueil > La Radio > Playlist > Playlist 2011

Playlist 2011

Date de l'article : samedi 12 février 2011

Voici les nouveautés diffusées en 2011 :

Artistes Albums
A.S.M (A State Of Mind) Crown Yard
13 God Own Your Ghost
Aaron Artificial Animals Riding On Neverland
Agoria Impermanence
Akli D Paris - Hollywood
Aucan Black Rainbow
Austra Feel It Break
Ayo Billie-Eve
Beastie Boys Hot Sauce Committee Part Two
Big Sexy Noise Trust The Witch
Boubacar Traore Mali Denhou
Budam Man
Chase Status No More Idols
Chinese Man Racing with the Sun
Crane Angels Le Sylphide De Brighton
Criolo Nó Na Orelha
Cults Cults
Daedelus Bespoke
David Lynch Crazy Clown Time
Deus Keep You Close
Elephanz Time for a change
Eterne Rima Hiphopa Kompilo Volumo 2
Foster The People Torches
Fujiya Miyagi Ventriloquizzing
Gesaffelstein Conspiracy Pt.2
Hillbilly Moon Explosion Buy, beg or steal
HK et Les Saltimbanks Citoyen Du Monde
Idem Good Side Of The Rain
Jack Of Heart In Yer Mouth
Joe Maize Lux And Ivy’s Favorites Vol 16
La Canaille Par Temps De Rage
Lake Soul Sans Interdit
Le Sacre Du Tympan Sound Trax
Lou Lesage Under My Bed
Make The Girl Dance Everything Is Gonna Be Ok In The End
Metronomy The Look
Misophone Songs From An Attic
Mustang Tabou
No One Is Innocent Drugstore
Powersolo Buzz Human
Primus Green Naugahyde
Radio Citizen Hope And Despair
Saul Williams Dance
Selah Sue Selah Sue
Sergent Garcia Una Y Otra Vez
Shaka Ponk The geeks and th jerkin’ socks
Sound of rum Balance
Sound Revolution One More Time
Stupeflip Hypnoflip Invasion
Tamikrest Toumastin
The Black Keys El Camino
The Feeling Of Love Dissolve Me
The King Blues Punk Poetry
The Love Me Nots The Demon And The Devotee
The Shaolin Afronauts Flight Of The Ancients
The Young Knives Ornaments From The Silver Arcade
Tom Fire The Revenge
Tune-Yards W H O K I L L
Tyler The Creator Goblin
Unison  ?
Watcha Clan Radio Babel
Winston Mc Anuff And The Bazbaz Orchestra A Bang
Woodkid Iron
Yelawolf Radioactive
Yuksek The Edge
Z.E.P Zone D’expression Populaire